Our Staff

Hands down, the main reason the Garden is such a great place to be and visit is because of the hard work of our dedicated staff, volunteers and trustees.  Whenever you are at the Garden make sure to say hello!

Trustees

Matt Larkin, Chair
Madeline  Hooper, Vice-Chair
Ellen Greendale, Treasurer
Janet Laudenslager, Secretary

Jeannene Booher
David Carls
Mary Copeland
Jeanine Coyne
Ian Hooper
Tom Ingersoll
Daniel Kasper
Wendy Linscott
Skippy Nixon
Linda O’Connell
Wendy Philbrick
Martha Piper
Kip Towl
Cynthia Valles
Mark Walker
Rob Williams
KK Zutter

 

Staff

Executive Director
Michael Beck
mbeck@berkshirebotanical.org

Director of Horticulture
Dorthe Hviid
dhviid@berkshirebotanical.org

Director of Education
Elisabeth Cary
ecary@berkshirebotanical.org

Membership and Volunteer Manager
Cynthia Grippaldi
cgrippaldi@berkshirebotanical.org

Director of Marketing Communications
Lee Buttala
lbuttala@berkshirebotanical.org

Office Manager
Amy Butterworth
abutterworth@berkshirebotanical.org

Head Gardener
Christine Caccamo
ccaccamo@berkshirebotanical.org

Senior Gardener
Duke Douillet
ddouillet@berkshirebotanical.org

Buildings and Grounds Manager
Bill Cummings
bcummings@berkshirebotanical.org

Youth Education Coordinator
Jamie Samowitz
jsamowitz@berkshirebotanical.org

Youth Education Coordinator
Chris Wellens
cwellens@berkshirebotanical.org

 

 


 


 

 

Come Learn

Connect With Us

bbg-facebook bbg-pinterest bbg-youtube
 

Berkshires In Bloom

box-gardenblog4

Be A Force Of Nature

box-support