You are here

Trustees & Staff

Hands down, the main reason the Garden is such a great place to be and visit is because of the hard work of our dedicated staff, volunteers and trustees. Whenever you are at the Garden, make sure to say hello!


Trustees

Matt Larkin, Chair
Madeline Hooper, Vice-Chair
Janet Laudenslager, Secretary
John Spellman, Treasurer
Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo
Mary Copeland
Adaline Frelinghuysen
Maura Griffin
Lauretta Harris
Nancy Hickey
Ian Hooper
Tom Ingersoll
Jane Iredale
Daniel Kasper
Joanna Miller
Linda O'Connell
Wendy Philbrick
Ramelle Pulitzer
Elizabeth Roberts
Mark Walker
Rob Williams
Suzanne Yale
KK Zutter

Trustees Emeriti

Jeannene Booher
David Carls
Cathy Clark
Craig Okerstrom-Lang
Gloria McMahon
Jo Dare Mitchell
Judie Owens
Martha Piper
Jean Rousseau
Honey Sharp
Gail Shaw
Jack Sprano
Ingrid Taylor 

 


Staff

Executive Director
Thaddeus Thompson 
tthompson@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4772

Director of Special Events
Dana Audia
daudia@berkshirebotanical.org
413 944-8504

Office Manager 
Amy Butterworth
abutterworth@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4794

Senior Gardener
Christine Caccamo  
ccaccamo@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Manager of Facilities and Operations
Shaun Colon
scolon@berkshirebotanical.org
413 931-3207

Senior Gardener
Duke Douillet  
ddouillet@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Camp Director
Rachel Durgin
kjohnson@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4505

Seasonal Gardener 
Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@berkshirebotanical.org

Education Coordinator
Kessa McEwen
kmcewen@berkshirebotanical.org
413 931-3194

Visitor Center Manager
Kristine Romano
kromano@berkshirebotanical.org
413 354-8408

Director of Horticulture
Eric Ruquist
413 298-3926, extension 20
eruquist@berkshirebotanical.org

Manager of Membership & Development
Mariah Baca
mbaca@berkshirebotanical.org, 413 298-4532 #22

Director of Education
Bridgette Stone
bstone@berkshirebotanical.org
413 354-8410

 

Help Our Garden Grow!

Your donation helps us to educate and inspire visitors of all ages on the art and science of gardening and the preservation of our environment.

All Donations are 100% tax deductible.