You are here

Trustees & Staff

Hands down, the main reason the Garden is such a great place to be and visit is because of the hard work of our dedicated staff, volunteers and trustees. Whenever you are at the Garden make sure to say hello!


Trustees

Matt Larkin, Chair
Madeline  Hooper, Vice-Chair
Rob Williams, Treasurer
Janet Laudenslager, Secretary
John Spellman, Treasurer
David Carls
Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo
Mary Copeland
Adaline Frelinghuysen
Lauretta Harris
Ian Hooper
Tom Ingersoll
Jane Iredale
Daniel Kasper
Linda O'Connell
Wendy Philbrick
Ramelle Pulitzer
Elizabeth Roberts
Mark Walker
Suzanne Yale
KK Zutter


Staff

Visitor Center Manager
Anne Albert
aalbert@berkshirebotanical.org
413 354-8408

Director of Special Events
Dana Audia
daudia@berkshirebotanical.org
413 944-8504

Executive Director
Michael Beck  
mbeck@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4772

Membership and Development Coordinator
Amy Butterworth
abutterworth@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Senior Gardener
Christine Caccamo  
ccaccamo@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Communications Coordinator
Gillian Culff
gculff@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4795

Senior Gardener
Duke Douillet  
ddouillet@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Gardener
Deborah Helmke  
dhelmke@berkshirebotanical.org

Director of Horticulture
Dorthe Hviid  
dhviid@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4505

Seasonal Gardener 
Kevin Johnson

Buildings and Grounds Assistant
Dan Mullen
413 931-3207

Director of Marketing Communications
Robin Parow  
rparow@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4795

Camp Director
Samantha Ross 
sross@berkshirebotanical.org
413 931-3194​​​​​​

Facilities and Grounds Assistant
Scott Rougeux

Seasonal Gardener
John Ryan

Director of Education
Bridgette Stone
bstone@berkshirebotanical.org
413 354-8410

Office Manager
Elizabeth Veraldi  
everaldi@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4794

 

 

 

 

 

Something new is always coming up at the Garden!

Open Daily 9AM to 5PM

June 8 through Columbus Day
Here in beautiful Stockbridge, MA

Admmission is by advance purchase time ticketing only. Click here to plan your visit!

Members
Free
Adults
$15
Seniors
$14
Students
$12
Under 12
Free

Become a Treasured Garden Member. See membership options

Help Our Garden Grow!

Your donation helps us to educate and inspire visitors of all ages on the art and science of gardening and the preservation of our environment.

All Donations are 100% tax deductible.