You are here

Trustees & Staff

Hands down, the main reason the Garden is such a great place to be and visit is because of the hard work of our dedicated staff, volunteers and trustees. Whenever you are at the Garden make sure to say hello!


Trustees

Matt Larkin, Chair
Madeline  Hooper, Vice-Chair
Rob Williams, Treasurer
Janet Laudenslager, Secretary
David Carls
Mary Copeland
Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo
Adaline Frelinghuysen
Lauretta Harris
Ian Hooper
Tom Ingersoll
Daniel Kasper
Wendy Philbrick
Martha Piper
Ramelle Pulitzer
Elizabeth Roberts
John Spellman
Mark Walker
Rob Williams
Suzanne Yale
KK Zutter


Staff

Director of Special Events
Dana Audia
daudia@berkshirebotanical.org
413 944-8504

Executive Director
Michael Beck  
mbeck@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4772

Membership and Development Coordinator
Amy Butterworth
abutterworth@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Senior Gardener
Christine Caccamo  
ccaccamo@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Senior Gardener
Duke Douillet  
ddouillet@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4532

Camp Director
Alex Fylypovych  
afylypovych@berkshirebotanical.org
413 931-3194

Seasonal Gardener
Katarina Goldenberg

Visitor and Volunteer Engagement
Cynthia Grippaldi  
cgrippaldi@berkshirebotanical.org
413 354-8408

Gardener
Deborah Helmke  
dhelmke@berkshirebotanical.org

Director of Horticulture
Dorthe Hviid  
dhviid@berkshirebotanical.org
413 298-4505

Buildings and Grounds Manager
Chris Kupernik  
ckupernik@berkshirebotanical.org  
413 931-3207

Buildings and Grounds Assistant
Dan Mullen
413 931-3207

Director of Marketing Communications
Robin Parow  
rparow@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4795

Seasonal Gardener
John Ryan

Education Coordinator
Bridgette Stone
bstone@berkshirebotanical.org
413 354-8410

Office Manager
Elizabeth Veraldi  
everaldi@berkshirebotanical.org
413 320-4794

Director of Education
Chris Wellens  
cwellens@berkshirebotanical.org
413 357-4657

 

 

 

 

Something new is always coming up at the Garden!

Open Daily 9AM to 5PM

May 1st through Columbus Day
Here in beautiful Stockbridge, MA

Members
Free
Adults
$15
Seniors
$14
Students
$12
Under 12
Free

Become a Treasured Garden Member. See membership options

Help Our Garden Grow!

Your donation helps us to educate and inspire visitors of all ages on the art and science of gardening and the preservation of our environment.

All Donations are 100% tax deductible.